

DigitalCommons@NYLS

Awards and Recognition

The Mendik Library

6-2022

HALL OF FAME AWARD: Camille Broussard

Mendik Library

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.nyls.edu/library_awards



2022 AALL AWARD RECIPIENTS

AALL is excited to announce the recipients of the 2022 AALL Awards. We thank members of all the committees and award juries who were involved in the selection. AALL's Awards Program was established to recognize the achievements of law librarians and legal information professionals for their service to the legal information profession and contributions to legal literature. The 2022 AALL Awards recipients are listed below:

HALL OF FAME AWARD

Camille Broussard

Associate Dean and Library Director New York Law School Mendik Library New York, New York

Steven Antonio Lastres, Retired
Director of Knowledge Management Services
Debevoise & Plimpton LLP
New York, New York

Anne C. Matthewman

Chief Law Librarian Sir James Dunn Law Library Associate Dean - Learning and Teaching Dalhousie Libraries Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

Kent C. Olson, Retired Head of Research Services University of Virginia School of Law Arthur J. Morris Law Library Charlottesville, Virginia